2 weeks

Hi Musers!

I’m sorry, it’s been 2 weeks since my last update. If only life didn’t get in the way of our stitching plans!

My stitching in those 2 weeks has been both good and bad progress, so here’s how Maharajah and Golden Temple stand today

Slowly plugging away at the corner of sky in Maharajah and I was overjoyed to reach the bottom last corner of Golden Temple πŸ™‚

Im getting the itch to work on something else for a day or 2, so we’ll see if I give into that or not as the week goes on.

In other news, I was very honoured to win a giveaway from my dear friend over atΒ http://minizdiary.blogspot.com.au

And I’ll be sure to share what I’m receiving when it arrives πŸ™‚

I’m not sure what this next week will bring. I do know that I hope to get a lot more stitching time and a lot more time to follow and read other blogs. I love making a connection with you all so if I haven’t followed you back, please let me know in the comments and I’ll be sure to visit your ‘little corner of crafty cyberspace’ and if there’s any SALs or stitching events you enjoy, please let me know so I can join you, and keep our stitchy bugs happy, and the community buzzing.

I think that’s all for now, so I’ll let you go and until next week…

Happy Stitching!!

2 thoughts on “2 weeks

Leave a comment